Business & Distributors

Architecture

A sensational product

Amaze your customers with a unique and sensational product that will fit their interior perfectly

Tools to make your work easier

Because time is more precious than money, we offer you a way to gain some time for your projects. Online quotation forms, 3DSMax models for your realisations and order management system for a reduced overall work time.

Entreprise

You wish to offer a new look on your lobby, conference room, office or showroom, we give you the possibility to integrate our different technologies. Linked directly with our research office, we answer to your demands with solutions that are fully adaptable to your image.

You want to know more about the evolution possibilities of your office? We are here to give you a personal consultation by mail commercial@ox-home.com

Hotel

Ox-Home brings all its expertise, acquired on thousands of project worldwide, to solutions developped and dedicated exclusively for hotels. As a result of a permanent change of users, the highest usage rate of the products in public space or rooms, Ox-Home performant solutions are perfectly fit for these configurations.

We offer you as well the possibility to build custom sized mirrors, on demand, or more simply with a system compatible with your televisions and wall brackets.

Distributors Mirror Television

 

France

9 & 11, route de Brumath
67800 Strasbourg
+33 3 88 50 30 52

Middle East

Magic In
Mr. Georges AZAR
Beyrouth
Liban
Tel: +961 3 805 502
contact@magicin-lb.com

United Arab Emirates

Luxury Lifestyle London –
The Xander Prestige Group

Mr. James TRUMP

The Shard,
32 London Bridge Street,
London, SE1 9SG

Tel +44 20 36 00 03 45

www.luxurylifestylelondon.com
vip@xanderprestige.com

Turkey

NBM Electric Electronic
Didem Sok. No:8
Levent 34330
Istanbul TURKEY
banu@ox-home.com

United Kingdom

Luxury Lifestyle London –
The Xander Prestige Group

Mr. James TRUMP

The Shard,
32 London Bridge Street,
London, SE1 9SG

Tel +44 20 36 00 03 45

www.luxurylifestylelondon.com
vip@xanderprestige.com

Canada

Les Cadres Stylisés Inc.
C.P. 5794
Sainte-Julie, Québec, Canada
J3E 1X7
Tel : 1-855-223-7388
Cellulaire: 1-514-779-9661
Pierre.lefebvre@encadrement-tv.com

Algeria

SARL SECURITE 2000 TECHNIQUE
8, Lotissement MONGEOT
Birkhadem – Alger – ALGERIA
Mr Haddou Souad
TE/FAX : +21321563350
s.haddou@securite2000.net
commercial-tech@securite2000.net

Tunisia

Company B TECH
Tel: +216 50 34 94 98
B TECH @gmail.com

Morocco

Ox-Home Morocco
Miss Wafae RHARBI
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
morocco@ox-home.com

USA

Ox-Home USA
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
usa@ox-home.com

Russia

Ox-Home Russia
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
russia@ox-home.com

Brazil

Ox-Home Brazil
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
brazil@ox-home.com

Mexico

Ox-Home Mexico
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
mexico@ox-home.com

Singapore

Ox-Home Singapore
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
singapore@ox-home.com

Norway

Ox-Home Norway
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
norway@ox-home.com

Congo

Ox-Home Congo
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
congo@ox-home.com

Spain

Ox-Home Spain
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
spain@ox-home.com

Portugal

Ox-Home Portugal
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
portugal@ox-home.com

China

Ox-Home China
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
china@ox-home.com

India

Ox-Home India
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
india@ox-home.com

Italy

Ox-Home Italy
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
italy@ox-home.com

Greece

Ox-Home Greece
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
greece@ox-home.com

Colombia

Ox-Home Colombia
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
colombia@ox-home.com

Germany

Ox-Home Germany
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
germany@ox-home.com

Switzerland

Ox-Home Switzerland
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
switzerland@ox-home.com

Monaco

Ox-Home Monaco
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
monaco@ox-home.com

Hungary

Ox-Home Hungary
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
hungary@ox-home.com

Finland

Ox-Home Finland
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
finland@ox-home.com

Sweden

Ox-Home Sweden
Tel: +33 3 88 50 30 52
sweden@ox-home.com

Iceland

Ox-Home Iceland
iceland@ox-home.com